Deleting a Venue

If you no longer need a venue that you previously created, delete it.

Warning: Deleting a venue will also delete the APs (and networks) that are deployed to that venue. Without any APs and networks, users in the venue cannot access the Internet.
Follow these steps to delete a venue.
  1. On the Dashboard, click Venues.
    The Venues page appears and displays a list of existing venues.
  2. Click a venue name to view more information about it.
    The Overview tab of the venue information page appears.
  3. In the upper-right corner of the page, click More.
  4. On the submenu that appears, click Delete Venue.
    A confirmation message appears.
  5. Click Yes.
    The Venues page appears.
  6. Verify that the venue you deleted is no longer listed on the Venues page.
You have completed deleting the venue.