Syslog messages

This section lists all of the Syslog messages. Note that some of the messages apply only to Layer 3 switches.

Note: This chapter does not list Syslog messages that can be displayed when a debug option is enabled.

The messages are listed by message level, in the following order, then by message type:

  • Emergencies (none)
  • Alerts
  • Critical
  • Errors
  • Warnings
  • Notifications
  • Informational
  • Debugging